CONTACT US

Shareholders

Kenneth E. Crosser, CPA – Majority & Managing Shareholder
ken@andersonlarkin.com

April D. Crosser, CPA – Majority & Managing Shareholder
april@andersonlarkin.com

Michael J. Podliska, CPA
mike@andersonlarkin.com

Alex T. Barr, CPA
alex@andersonlarkin.com

Senior Accountants

Melissa L. Watson
melissa@andersonlarkin.com

Anthony Ruth
anthony@andersonlarkin.com

Staff Accountants
​Kaitlin M. Loftin
kaitlin@andersonlarkin.com

Casey Warren
casey@andersonlarkin.com

Lesley A McAllister 
lesley@andersonlarkin.com

Weylin D Brown
weylin@andersonlarkin.com

Jocelyn E Hammack
jocelyn@andersonlarkin.com

Brooke A Brown
brooke@andersonlarkin.com

Office Personnel
Lisa B. McElroy – Office Manager
lisa@andersonlarkin.com

Rebecca K. Allison – Payroll Manager
becky@andersonlarkin.com

Melissa Payne
melissap@andersonlarkin.com