Picture

CONTACT US

Shareholders

Kenneth E. Crosser, CPA – Majority & Managing Shareholder
ken@andersonlarkin.com

April D. Crosser, CPA – Majority & Managing Shareholder
april@andersonlarkin.com

Michael J. Podliska, CPA
mike@andersonlarkin.com

Bradley T. Barnes, CPA – Audit Manager
brad@andersonlarkin.com

 

 

Managers
Alex T. Barr
​alex@andersonlarkin.com

 

 

Senior Accountants

Melissa L. Watson
melissa@andersonlarkin.com

 

 

Staff Accountants
Kaitlin M. Loftin
kaitlin@andersonlarkin.com

Ciarra N. Baxter 
marcus@andersonlarkin.com

Marcus L. Blay
marcus@andersonlarkin.com

Anthony Ruth
mary@andersonlarkin.com

 

Office Personnel
Lisa B. McElroy – Office Manager
lisa@andersonlarkin.com

Rebecca K. Allison – Payroll Manager
becky@andersonlarkin.com

Lesley A. McAllister
lesley@andersonlarkin.com