CONTACT US

Shareholders

Kenneth E. Crosser, CPA – Majority & Managing Shareholder
ken@andersonlarkin.com

April D. Crosser, CPA – Majority & Managing Shareholder
april@andersonlarkin.com

Michael J. Podliska, CPA
mike@andersonlarkin.com

Alex T. Barr, CPA
alex@andersonlarkin.com

Adam L. Sturm, CPA
adam@andersonlarkin.com

Senior Accountants

Kaitlin Loftin
kaitlin@andersonlarkin.com

Anthony Ruth
anthony@andersonlarkin.com

Melissa Watson
melissa@andersonlarkin.com

Staff Accountants

Zane Batterson
zane@andersonlarkin.com

Stephanie Dudman
stephanie@andersonlarkin.com

Cari Groenenboom
cari@andersonlarkin.com

Cheryl Husband
cheryl@andersonlarkin.com

Marcie Kamerick
marcie@andersonlarkin.com

Angela Massey
angela@andersonlarkin.com

Aly Oudone
aly@andersonlarkin.com

Jocelyn Santos
jocelyn@andersonlarkin.com

Payroll & Bookkeeping 

payroll@andersonlarkin.com

Office Personnel

Larry Zimmerman – Office Manager

larry@andersonlarkin.com

Becky – Front Office Assistant

becky@andersonlarkin.com