CONTACT US

Shareholders

Kenneth E. Crosser, CPA – Majority & Managing Shareholder
ken@andersonlarkin.com

April D. Crosser, CPA – Majority & Managing Shareholder
april@andersonlarkin.com

Michael J. Podliska, CPA
mike@andersonlarkin.com

Alex T. Barr, CPA
alex@andersonlarkin.com

Adam Sturm, CPA

adam@andersonlarkin.com

Senior Accountants

Melissa L. Watson
melissa@andersonlarkin.com

Staff Accountants
Kaitlin M. Loftin
kaitlin@andersonlarkin.com

Lesley A McAllister 
lesley@andersonlarkin.com

Weylin D Brown
weylin@andersonlarkin.com

Angela Massey
angela@andersonlarkin.com

Zane Batterson
zane@andersonlarkin.com

Carl Hentsch
carl@andersonlarkin.com

Jocelyn Santos
jocelyn@andersonlarkin.com

Tina Rukgaber
tina@andersonlarkin.com

Anthony Ruth
anthony@andersonlarkin.com

Payroll & Bookkeeping 

payroll@andersonlarkin.com

Brooke Brown
brooke@andersonlarkin.com

Bethany Vasquez
bethany@andersonlarkin.com

Office Personnel

Stacy Houltberg- Front Assistant

stacy@andersonlarkin.com

Bailey Edmonds- Front Assistant

bailey@andersonlarkin.com