CONTACT US

Shareholders

Kenneth E. Crosser, CPA – Majority & Managing Shareholder
ken@andersonlarkin.com

April D. Crosser, CPA – Majority & Managing Shareholder
april@andersonlarkin.com

Michael J. Podliska, CPA
mike@andersonlarkin.com

Alex T. Barr, CPA
alex@andersonlarkin.com

Senior Accountants

Melissa L. Watson
melissa@andersonlarkin.com

Staff Accountants
​Kaitlin M. Loftin
kaitlin@andersonlarkin.com

Lesley A McAllister 
lesley@andersonlarkin.com

Weylin D Brown
weylin@andersonlarkin.com

Jocelyn E Hammack
jocelyn@andersonlarkin.com

Angela Massey
angela@andersonlarkin.com

Adam Sturm

adam@andersonlarkin.com

Office Personnel

Kyle Hobbs- Office Manager

kyle@andersonlarkin.com

Lisa B. McElroy – Front Manager
lisa@andersonlarkin.com

Ashley Weitzel – Front Assistant

ashley@andersonlarkin.com

Payroll Department

Brooke Brown – Payroll Manager
brooke@andersonlarkin.com

payroll@andersonlarkin.com